Axios Systems use cookies to improve your web experience. By using this site you are accepting our cookie policy.
John Rakowski Bio
As Analyst and Advisor at Forrester, John’s research focuses on service management strategy, adoption, and implementation. In particular, John helps IT leaders and their teams understand the business value of service management, develop their strategy, evaluate and select vendor tools, and implement service management processes such as ITIL. Additionally, John focuses on the organizational impact of service management and its relationship to broader IT trends such as cloud computing.
In our recent webinar with Forrester’s Eveline Oehrlich on Why ITSM Maturity Should Drive Solution Replacement, 56% of attendees indicated that they did not have an IT maturity roadmap.

In this webinar, John Rakowski, Analyst and Advisor at Forrester Research, will discuss the current state of IT maturity and how to increase your maturity level to improve your services and support. John will be joined by a Managing Consultant at Axios Systems, who will demonstrate how you can get to the next level of IT maturity and support your business objectives with the right expertise, processes and ITSM software.

What you will learn:
  • Why IT maturity is important
  • How to measure your maturity level
  • How you can increase your maturity – creating a maturity roadmap
  • Sustaining an IT Maturity roadmap for long-term business success

Wednesday 7th August 2013
11am New York/Boston | 4pm London | 5pm Paris/Berlin/Cape Town | 7pm Dubai/Moscow


Can't make the date? Register now and receive the recording free within 48 hours of the live webinar!